Coldwell Banker 2015 Commercial

Contact INFORMATION

image
Meet the Team

Meet the team

unnamed
Taffy Bishara Broker/President
tb@tbishara.com

Adel
Dr. Adel Moufarrej Vice President

Andrew Kinney
kkinney4@verizon.net

Anthony Moreno
gettonymoreno@yahoo.com

armando & Sylvia

We are not only marriage-partners but also business-partners. We’re Real Estate agents who work as a team, out of Coldwell Banker Olympic in La Mirada, California. In today’s tough Real Estate market we are among a small, but growing number of spouses who have teamed up to sell houses. We capitalize on each of our strengths, when things get tight for one, its an opportunity for the other to step in and help. When we put our heads together it makes for a better brain. Clients love the idea that they are getting two well-rounded agents for the price of one.

Our client’s needs always come first. Our goal is to have mutual respect and build long term relationships. As professional real estate advisors, we focus on client satisfaction to no end. We understand that each of our listings is also someone’s home or investment and unique in its own way. Our roles are to guide clients through buying and/or selling process by putting them at ease and assisting them in making informed real estate decisions and choices.

We are committed to fulfilling their needs with the highest level of professionalism, expertise, integrity, reliability, and service. We’ve found that utilizing our social networks and sphere of influence to spread the word about our listings has improved our success rate in selling homes.

Armando has received numerous College and University Degree’s, his highs is an MBA from the University of Southern California. He has served as an officer or board member in many local, state, and national level organizations. His dedication has awarded him with many recognitions, awards, and citations form the various levels previously mentioned. Formally a Banker for 18 plus years as a Vice President/Director of Government Relations and Urban Affairs. Sylvia has an extensive background in Property Management. Fluent in Spanish!

Armando & Sylvia Moreno
(562) 631-0150 | (562) 906-3501
agent4all@aol.com

Artt & Renee Ledesma
artt_renee@yahoo.com

1537564_611020665618385_1214855423_o
Bob Gerardi
(562) 217-8426
bob_gerardi@yahoo.com

image
Bob Kurz
(562) 884-3334
bobkurz@gmail.com

Carl Morreale
caca11@verizon.net

Christine Campbell
Christine Campbell
(562) 505-1682
rcampbellc@hotmail.com

Ed Gerber
egerberc21@yahoo.com

311722_1180244979411_GeoffPictures5-3-2006004Large_editedMedi
Geoff Luna
(562) 686-5167
geoffluna@yahoo.com

20150226_121546
Jamin Sanchez/ IT Technician
(562) 320-9752
jhome_estates@yahoo.com

Johanna Jackson
Johanna Jackson
(562) 858-8110
johanna.jackson@hotmail.com

Jose Coronado1
Jose Coronado
(562) 201-8715
myagentcoronado@gmail.com

10965517
Laura Priest
(714) 404-2669
lababin13@yahoo.com

laurie real estate photo
Laurie Whitton
(714) 783-5111
laurie.whitton@att.net

Maria Holland
Maria Holland
(562) 991-7648
marialholland@aol.com

image1
Mary Ponce Deleon
(562) 397-2224
mary.poncedeleon@yahoo.com

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Mohammed Karim
(562) 686-2085
rkarims@yahoo.com

Otilia Garcia
(310) 386-0560
garcia1917@yahoo.com

ps photo_3675 color send[1]
Pattie Sanchez
(562) 760-5844
ps2625@msn.com

Rebecca Bertram
rebecca.bertram1@gmail.com

Redelia Fowler
rfowler@schoolsfirstfcu.org

0214-047rt
Ruby Shehadi
(562) 587-6400
Ruby@RubyHomeSpecialist.com

Sal Garcia
agentsalgarcia@yahoo.com

IMG_271310667601903
Shirin Mozayeny
(562) 743-3636
Shirin7047@aol.com

Stacy Reed
Stacy Reed
(562) 233-2232
stacyreedrealtor@yahoo.com

Steve Alcala
stevealcala@juno.com

Steve Ramsaur
s_ramsaur@msn.com

TJ (Tamer Jeries)
Tamer Zarour
(562) 328-8623
tamerjzarour@gmail.com

Theron Collier
Theron Collier
(562) 884-3219
theroncollier@yahoo.com

Thomas Hait
tahait@aol.com

ar
Artt & Renee Ledesma

Gerard Sullivan
Gerard Sullivan

Kim_Bale
Kim Bale

Paul Lee
Paul Lee

Paul Luna
Paul Luna, Manager

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!